BOOK AN ALC TOUR

Be part of something greater

The Australian Liquidity Centre (ALC), Australia’s only purpose-built finance data centre, puts the brightest businesses at the heart of the financial markets community. Built to exceed the rigorous demands of the industry, this revolutionary centre enables all its customers to connect with the markets and each other like never before.

Being part of this incredibly sophisticated technological centre creates one simple benefit for you and your company; genuine business advantage.

Book an ALC tour

If the button above doesn't work, please email: community@asx.com.au to enquire about booking an ALC tour.

A Community Advantage

The ALC is engineered to facilitate collaboration and mutual benefit. When you’re part of this financial hub you can gain access to the specialist community within. With a range of community members such as buy and sell-side firms, market infrastructure and liquidity venues, information and technology vendors, and infrastructure and network service providers, you can take advantage of a completely unique offering.

Contact Us Directly

To hear more about how you can become part of the leading financial community at the ALC, please contact us:

Local contacts
Adam Bradley
Head of Sales
Technical and Information Services
T: +61 (0)2 9227 0234 
M: +61 (0)404 482523
E: adam.bradley@asx.com.au
Craig Gill
Technical Pre-Sales Consultant
Technical Services
T: +61 2 9227 0446
M: +61 (0)448 351 240
E: craig.gill@asx.com.au
Regional contacts
James Keeley
Business Development Manager, Asia
T: +852 2251 1852
M: +852 5597 4722
E: James.Keeley@asx.com.au
Cynthia Tazioli
VP Business Development, North America
T: +1 312 803 5840
M: +1 312 953 5038
E: Cynthia.Tazioli@asx.com.au
Andrew Musgrave
Business Development Manager, Asia
T: +61 (0)2 9227 0211
M: +61 (0)414 392 905
E: Andrew.Musgrave@asx.com.au
Andrew Biggart
Business Development Manager, Europe
T: +44 (0)207 256 4155
M: +44 (0)786 462 3155
E: Andrew.Biggart@asx.com.au